• Home
  • Board of Directors 2019-2020

2019-2020 Board of Directors

President               

Herb Looney

Methodist Stone Oak Hospital    

1139 E Sonterra Blvd

San Antonio, TX 78258

210-638-2107

Herbert.Looney@MHSHealth.com


President Elect/Treasurer

AHVRP Liaison  

Teresa Laechelin

Guadalupe Regional Medical Center

1215 E. Court St.

Seguin, Texas 78155

830-401-7620

tlaechelin@grmedcenter.com


VP of Membership         

Cristy Ramirez   

University Medical Center of         El Paso   

4815 Alameda            

El Paso, TX 79905    

915-521-7648 

ccruz@umcelpaso.org

 




Secretary

Stacey VanLeer

UT Health Northeast

11937 US Hwy 271

Tyler, Texas 75708

903-877-5520

stacey.vanleer@uthct.edu


Past President/TAHV Liaison       

Glenda Gibbs                                    

Citizens Medical Center                  

2701 Hospital Dr                              

Victoria, TX 77901                            

361-574-1500

ggibbs@cmcvtx.org

                      

 


Historian

Bailey Curtis

Memorial Hermann, Memorial City Med. Cntr.

921 Gessner Road

Houston, Tx. 77024

713-242-3832

bailey.curtis@memorialhermann.org




Parliamentarian        

Kim Maddin

United Regional Health Care

1600 11th Street

Wichita Falls, Tx. 76301

940-764-3044

kmaddin@unitedregional.org

 




District Directors        

District 1AB and 2A           

Cristy Ramirez   

University Medical Center of El Paso   

4815 Alameda            

El Paso, TX 79905    

915-521-7648 

ccruz@umcelpaso.org 


District 3AB

Katie McCarty

Valley Baptist Health System

2101 Pease St

Harlingen, Texas 78551

956-389-1193

katie.mccarty@valleybaptist.net


District 4AB                    

Liz Tice                                                

Memorial Hermann Northeast

18951 Memorial North

Humble, Tx. 77338

281-540-7809

Elizabeth.tise@memorialhermann.org

                           




Standing Committees

Communications Chair

Brandi Neeb

Baptist Hospitals of Southeast Texas

3080 College

Beaumont, TX 77701

409-212-5808

brandi.neeb@bhset.net

Education Chair

Hortencia Castano-Urbanowiez     

University Health System                

4502 Medical Dr

San Antonio, Tx. 78229

210-743-5730    

Hortencia.castano-urbanowiez@uhs-sa.com

Ways and Means

Nancy Villareal

Baylor St. Lukes Medical Center

6720 Bertner Ave.

Houston, Tx. 77030

832-355-2103

nvillareal@stlukeshealth.org


Nominating Chair  

Glenda Gibbs                                    

Citizens Medical Center                  

2701 Hospital Dr                              

Victoria, TX 77901                            

361-574-1500

ggibbs@cmcvtx.org

© TADVS
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software