• Home
  • Board of Directors 2018-2019

2018-2019 Board of Directors

President               

Glenda Gibbs                                    

Citizens Medical Center                  

2701 Hospital Dr                              

Victoria, TX 77901                            

361-574-1500

ggibbs@cmcvtx.org

President Elect  

Herb Looney

Methodist Stone Oak Hospital     

1139 E Sonterra Blvd

San Antonio, TX 78258

210-638-2107

Herbert.Looney@MHSHealth.com

VP of Membership         

Nancy Villarreal                             

CHI St. Luke's Health Baylor   

6720 Bertner Ave   

Houston, Texas 77030   

832-355-2103   

nvillarreal@stlukeshealth.org

Secretary

Teresa Laechelin

Guadalupe Regional Medical Center

1215 E. Court St.

Seguin, Texas 78155

830-401-7620

tlaechelin@grmedcenter.com

Past President            

Lilliam Barrera-Santana     

Mission Regional Medical Center  

900 S. Bryan Rd.                      

Mission, Texas 78572                    

956-323-1104                                 

lsb3406@missionrmc.org                          

 


Historian

Peggy Swanstrom

CHRISTUS Santa Rosa Westover Hills 

11212 State Hwy 151

San Antonio, Texas 78251  

210-703-8006

peggy.swanstrom@christushealth.org


Parliamentarian                                               

Lorraine Gonzales

Valley Baptist Medical Center-Brownsville               

1040 W. Jefferson                          

Brownsville, Texas 78520              

956-698-4059                                         lorraine.gonzales@vallybaptist.net     


District Directors        

District 2A              

Cristy Ramirez   

University Medical Center of El Paso   

4815 Alameda            

El Paso, TX 79905    

915-521-7648 

ccruz@umcelpaso.org 


District 7AB

Teresa Laechelin

Guadalupe Regional Medical Center

1215 E. Court St.

Seguin, Texas 78155

830-401-7620

tlaechelin@grmedcenter.com


District 3AB

Katie McCarty

Valley Baptist Health System

2101 Pease St

Harlingen, Texas 78551

956-389-1193

katie.mccarty@valleybaptist.net


District 4AB                    

Brandi Neeb                                  

Baptist Hospitals of Southeast Texas            

3080 College                                

Beaumont, TX 77701                   

409-212-5808                               

brandi.neeb@bhset.net                                  


District 5AB

Beverly Darling 

Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Plano

6200 West Parker Road

Plano, TX 75093

972-981-8220

beverlydarling@texashealth.org

Standing Committees

Communications Chair

Brandi Neeb

Baptist Hospitals of Southeast Texas

3080 College

Beaumont, TX 77701

409-212-5808

brandi.neeb@bhset.net

Nominating Chair  

Lilliam Barrera-Santana  

Mission Regional Medical Center  

900 S. Bryan Road        

Mission, Texas 78572  

956-323-1140                                   

lbarrera@missionrmc.org

Past President’s Council 

Lilliam Santana-Barrera              

Mission Regional Medical Center  

900 S. Bryan Road                           

Mission, Texas 78572                    

956-323-1140                                 

lbarrera@missionrmc.org


AHVRP and THAV Liaison

Vicki Holcombe, CAVS

Baptist Hospitals of Southeast Texas

3080 College

Beaumont, Texas 77701

409-212-5820

vicki.holcombe@bhset.net

Ways and Means

Stacey VanLeer

UT Health Northeast

11937 US Hwy 271

Tyler, Texas 75708

903-877-5520

stacey.vanleer@uthct.edu

© TADVS
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software